DAStU Dipartimento Eccellenza
Logo DAStU

The DAStU scientific community

The Department of Architecture and Urban Studies (DAStU) originates in 2013 from the union of two existing departments, the Department of Architecture and Planning (DiAP) and the Department of Architectural Design (DPA). This large scientific community includes 162 professors and 46 permanent technical and administrative staff, and around 350 collaborators who support teaching, research and administrative activities.